JOin us ONLINE WIth the Global Church


On Saturday  June 4, 2022 from 8-12:00 pm PST we will be hosting a half day of prayer on-line with devotions from our global team.


Join us as we spend extended time coming before the Father in Adoration, Confession, Thanksgiving and Supplication.

Topic: Half Day of Prayer
Time: Jun 4, 2022 08:00 AM Vancouver

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89625672983?pwd=a3I0R1hCSzBwVDN0N1BFNFZlM2xxQT09

Meeting ID: 896 2567 2983
Passcode: 970345



Start time in other provinces/countries


Manitoba: 10:00am
Mexico: 10:00am
Kenya/Uganda/Congo: 6:00pm
India: 08:30pm
Bangladesh: 9:00pm
Philippines/Singapore/Malaysia (November 7) 11:00pm